Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa

Podiatrist & Medical Spa located in Olive Branch, MS

135 total reviews

Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great doctor, friendly , caring!
Joanne F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Martin is wonderful!
Ultra N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick, sharp and smart! Love the Doctor
Lovvaner C.
Submitted 01/05/22
The staff is very nice and friendly the doctor listen and is nice.
Myron G.
Submitted 01/05/22
Doc was stretched being short handed, but maintained a very professional attitude. Caring was above board.
Laverne M.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr.Martin is very knowledgeable and will point your feet in the right direction.
Jimmy H.
Submitted 12/25/21
Very professional and nice people. Couldn’t ask for better. Would recommend to everyone.
Lillian C.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr.Martin is the BEST Her staff follows in her footsteps the BEST Try her and ee.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great visit
Darian H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr Martin is the best Drop mic
Kenneth H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Remarkably nice staff. Doctor is superb. This is your go to place for your foot issues.
Glenn P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always friendly and knowledgeable about whatever problem I’m having ! I’ve never had any problem with them
Donna M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Martin is so professional and courteous. She explained everything in great detail and was compassionate about my issues. Her staff is amazing too! I highly recommend DeSoto Foot Care.
Jay C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very professional.
Reginald H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Staff were really nice. They greeted you soon as you hit the door.
Leona H.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent experience
Doris B.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent Customer Service
James G.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very pleased with Care given by Dr. Martin.
Valerie P.
Submitted 11/22/21
Nice staff and knowledgeable doctor
Corey S.
Submitted 11/19/21
One of the best times I have ever had in a doctor’s office. Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable and extremely easy to talk to. Made me and my wife feel like we have been coming there for years.