Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa

Podiatrist & Medical Spa located in Olive Branch, MS

210 total reviews

Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desoto Foot Care & Pedi-Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hattie I.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional care.
Mozella J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Love the doctor and staff
Jerry R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good it was great
Clara J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience! Solved my 90 year old mothers problem that had been keeping her up at night with discomfort!
Twyla E.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a great experience during my visit. Dr. Martin and her staff are awesome.
Emily M.
Submitted 06/09/22
So kind, so understanding, so thorough!!!!
Cheri S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been sending my family and friends to Dr. Martin for years. When I hear of someone who needs a podiatrist, I give them her name and number.
Dorothy R.
Submitted 06/08/22
Exceptional great
Shirley H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Professional
Antonio S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very friendly & professional
Toria R.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very fast and gently with her care
Jessie R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great
Ronda P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone in the office was courteous and nice and very efficient. I had to wait a little longer than usual but the service that was provided was well worth the wait. I had kept postponing my visit but will stay on schedule, just wish she had a Pedi Spa at her office.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/23/22
Friendly and very professional. Appointment was done on time.
Travis T.
Submitted 05/19/22
She is very knowledgeable any questions I had about my feet whr answered
Jeanette F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Carla Martin is one of the best doctors that I have met in a while
Larry C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great customer service, great customer relations, great medical service. Dr C Martin she very committed too here professional and to her patient. Thanks so much for relief of that nagging pain in my ache/angle.
James R.
Submitted 05/11/22
My foot needed some help
Janet F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very timely and courteous staff
Katina G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Top of the line !